With more clusters occurring in Victoria and New South Wales, and changes again being made to border crossings, it is timely to give an update on border closures. If you are planning on travelling, please check before you hit the road as many borders have now re-closed, and most States require you to get a proper authorisation prior to entering. I have included links to the dates information for each State below: Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland