With many states closing their borders this week, I thought I would outline where exactly have closed their borders and where haven’t. These are up-to-date as at Friday morning, but may change. The following States have closed their borders for non-essential travel. For each of these states, if you enter or return due to essential travel, you will need to self-isolate for 14 days: SA, Tasmania Western Australia, Northern Territory (many remote communities are also under lockdown), and Queensland (if you have essential travel in Queensland, just click here to apply for a permit) Generally, caravan parks are able to stay open for permanent residents, and those full time travellers who have no other place of residence but the latest information by State can be found here: https://www.caravanindustry.com.au/covid-19-industry-update-6-2. As they come to hand, we will send out updates on individual parks via our Facebook page (check out www.facebook.com/workaboutaustralia). To work out what is and isn’t classed as essential travel, have a look at the infographic below: